Bying Guide

We are here
To Help You

Aiming to provide a better service to its clients, our team has negotiated with our financial partners to provide preferential terms and services.

If you address one of the following banks you would be able
to contact a person specially acquainted with all details of
our project, who would also be able to assist you with the
process of getting a mortgage.

Clear Steps To
Buying Your New Home

Attractive Environment & Convenient Location

Sim Residence

1
Talk To Us icon

Talk To Us

2Talk To Us icon

3
Talk To Us icon

Banks




Bank logo image
Bank logo image

Bank logo image
Bank logo image Bank logo image Bank logo image

Contact Banks

Boryana Serova

tel: +359 894 500 76

@: Boryana.Serova@UniCreditGroup.Bg

Radost Hristova

tel: +359 894 501 740 

@: Radost.Hristova@UniCreditGroup.Bg

Ivaylo Minkov Dimitrov

tel: +359 2 800 23 18

@: ivaylo.minkov.dimitrov@offices.fibank.bg

Valentina Simeonova

tel: + 359 888 501 297

@: Valentina.SIMEONOWA@raiffeisen.bg

Krasimira Koseva

tel: + 359 2 91 985 837

@: krasimira.koseva@raiffeisen.bg 

tel: + 359

@: 

Gergana Slaeva

tel: + 359 884 301 701

@: gergana.slaeva@dskbank.bg

Zoya Ignatova

tel: +359 807 85 47

mobile: +359 889 270 048

@: IgnatovaZ@piraeusbank.bg

Veselka Koleva

tel: +359 2 811 35 92

mobile: +359 884 443 320

@: Veselka.Y.Koleva@ubb.bg

Mariya Tabandzhova

tel: +359 2 811 39607

mobile: +359 894 477 418

@: Mariya.T.Tabandzhova@ubb.bg